14th Annual Heat Strokes June 19th 2010, MCC Crystal Lake IL
Contest Scores are here
Main Photo Gallery Page | Home
  [1]  2 

Alec Madeya Class B Winner

Alec Madeya

Arjun Tambe

Brendan O'Donnell

Classic Drum Line 2010

Cody B Our Lead Bass

Cody Bearuman

Contest Winners

Cool Pick Of Line

Crazy Pick Of Line

Cynthia & Candy

Dean Boytor
  [1]  2